Updated Tracklisting For Young Jeezy’s TM103 Revealed

Young Jeezy held a listening session for TM 103 earlier in the week, and during the session an updated tracklist for his forthcoming LP was revealed.

Young Jeezy’s TM103: Hustlerz Ambition hits stores on Dec 20th.

View the updated tracklist below:

1. Intro
2. Trap Ft. Jill Scott (Prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
3. OJ Ft. Fabolous & Jadakiss
4. Nothing
5. Leave Ya Alone Ft. Ne-Yo (Prod. Warren G)
6. Smoke And F-ck
7. Superfreak
8. Lose My Mind Ft. Plies
9. Win Prod. (Shawty Redd)
10. .38
11. Higher Learning Ft. Snoop Dogg​, & Devin The Dude
12. Used To Have Nothing
13. That’s What*
14. I Do Ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000

It has also been confirmed that Eminem will be featured on TM103, but as of now I’m unsure which track Em will appear on.

Heads up RR


Posted in Deals and tagged , , , , , .

Comments are closed.