Young Chris – Young Christmas (FreEP)

Getting into the Christmas spirit, Young Chris lets loose a new 8-track EP. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

1. Property Tax (prod. Mike Jerz)
2. So Fly (prod. Cardiak)
3. Still Creeping (prod. Mike Jerz)
4. 100 & Rolling (prod. Mike Jerz)
5. 6 In da Morning (prod. CERTIFYD)
6. Make you a Believer (prod. CERTIFYD)
7. Black Out [Bonus]
8. Trouble on My Mind (prod. Ritz) [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: Young Chris – Young Christmas EP [via]


Posted in New Hip Hop Music and tagged , , , .

Comments are closed.